A little about me

Single 28 year old girl living in westchester who like soo many others has had enough with dating!! I mean seriously, has it always been this difficult? Why is dating so exhausting? For the past two years I was head over heels in love with the person I thought I would spend my life with but my happily ever after came to a sad end. Since then I have been dating, hoping to find the one to show me that falling in love again is possible, but it hasn’t happened. Along the way I have met a cast of characters. Soo much so that I started to actually keep a journal of some of my dating disasters and read them to some friends who begged me to publish them for the world to see. Apparently I am not the only one with dating disasters! I guess that’s a good thing! I was beginning to think it was me! So read on, hope you enjoy and please feel free to leave me any comments, input, or share your dating disaster stories!

Leave a Reply

